Winter '19 Login

Summer '18 LoginRegister A Team

Summer Youth winners: Invincibles

Summer Youth Winners: Invincibles

Summer Snr B winners Boca Gooners

Summer Senior B winners: Boca Gooners

Summer 19 Prems winner Tiki Taka

Summer Premier winners: Tiki Taka


At the end of April, the University of Auckland won the NZ Tertiary Futsal Championships featuring 8 East City players: Todd Broadhurst, Lachlan Broadhurst, Victor Yim, Connor McConchie, Charles Robertson, Naji Ghamri, Thomas Picken and team coach Marvin Eakins. Congratulations!

Summer 2019 League Winners

Spring 2018 League Winners

Winter 2018 League Winners